Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate Plate

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #941715

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By wood6352
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like I remember it!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as directed and they turned out perfect! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Healthier Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these several times now and think they are delicious! You can't even tell they have been lightened up!"

    Reviewed Disney's French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and it turned out great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jennygal
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I tried this I made it as written and thought it was good, but missing something. I tried it again last night but sprinkled the crust with garlic salt before baking and used half of the dry ranch packet with the sour cream rather than dressing and it turned out MUCH better!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Scotcheroos

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe since it is just the two of us and now wish I hadn't....half the pan was gone within a couple hours. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom used to make these for us as kids but since my metabolism doesn't function as well as it did when I was 13 I was thrilled to see a low fat version :) Even without the added fat and calories, they turned out just as I remember..moist chocolate cupcakes with a creamy "cheesecake" center!! I didn't have the full amount of chocolate chips but ..."

    Reviewed The Garbage Plate (Burger Version)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF is from Rochester and was always talking about how great the garbage plate was so imagine my suprise when I stumbled upon the recipe here! I made it as written and he said that it was very similar. It did take me much longer than the 30 minute prep but maybe I'm just a little slower than most! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made banana bread many times and was surprised that one with far fewer calories and fat could be this good! I didn't have any issues with the texture becoming rubbery as other reviews have complained of. It turned out very moist and a bit dense (which we like). It was perfectly sweet without overwhelming the banana flavor. Thanks for po..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites