Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate.1980

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #265956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using your recipe for years and just noticed I haven't reviewed it until now. This is my go to recipe and my WHOLE family loves it! I sometimes mix it up and add a cup of oatmeal and a tsp of cinnamon to make a breakfast muffin. I have a batch in the oven right now and my house smells heavenly."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SchnauzerMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and the whole family loved it, even my daughter who doesn't like potatoes came home the next day asking if there was some left over for a snack. The only change I made was adding seasoning salt to taste. Its perfect served with Texas toast and broccoli! Thanks for sharing :-)"

    Reviewed The Best (Do-Ahead) Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for the last few years. Best gravy ever and its super easy. I love that I can make this before the kitchen gets crazy with the rest of the holiday cooking. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "It is so hard to find healthy treats that don't cost way more than they should. My dogs LOVE these biscuits. I left out the salt entirely and didn't have any dry milk. I also put dry oats in my food processor and made my own flour. I baked them on a pizza pan and did not flip them halfway. It took about 35 minutes before they were crunchy. Next t..."

    Reviewed Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was our first time eating Carbonara and it was a huge hit with the whole family. I doubled the recipe and used bacon. This was perfect with a salad and bread sticks. I will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Crab Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Giggles
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. I never use imitation crab so I used fresh dungeness crab. I also put salt and pepper to taste. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Normally I make my usual cream cheese frosting, but I thought I'd switch it up a little and make this for my hubby's birthday cake.The cake itself is really rich so I went with 1/2 cup of cocoa powder to make it a light chocolate frosting. This is amazing! You never let me down. I can't wait for our guests to get here and tell me how great it is. ..."

    Reviewed Korean Vegetable-Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I left out the sugar and added a few tablespoons of Mirin in its place. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Taste of Home Meatloaf Wellington

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I will eat meatloaf. I lost my recipe and its been a while since I made it. I am so happy to have found it. Thanks for posting! This is a MUST try recipe if you don't really care for meatloaf."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. They are WAY better as a finished product than just eating the oreo mixture. I dipped them in milk chocolate and drizzled them with white chocolate. They turned out beautiful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites