Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katey in GB

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #622662

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp and Scallop in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a HUGE hit with the entire family. I served it over fresh angel hair instead of rice, and everyone had second helpings."

    Reviewed Whole Grain Banana Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Heather U.
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this healthy bread. The coconut flavoring was not overpowering, but the bread smelled awesome while it was baking and while eating. I ended up cooking my one 9x5 pan more about 50 minutes to make sure it was cooked through."

    Reviewed Elegant Seafood Bisque

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this recipe was very quick to put together, and a potential great use for a variety of seafood and fish. I served the bisque with warm italian bread and it was enjoyed by all!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Ravioli With Butter Sage Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Poison_Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and a nice change from traditional ravioli. I had to use sweet potato ravioli due to lack of pumpkin ravioli availability, but I am sure the great result would be similar. I also used hazelnuts for a nice change."

    Reviewed Emmentaler and Asparagus Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Sunday breakfast and it was a hit. It was surprisingly easy, and a great use for some leftover Emmenthaler that I had in the frig. My husband even suggested trying a variety of cheeses or possibly adding a specialty ham for a fun twist. We plan to try both soon!"

    Reviewed pumpkin tart with gingersnap crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "This filling is wonderful, and the gingersnap crust is a nice twist. I didn't have mini-tart pans, so I used a pumpkin shaped mini tin. The result included 12 perfect pumpkin shaped pumpkin tarts and were a huge hit for young and old. I added a dollop of whip cream as well. I think this filling would do well in any size pan, with adjustments f..."

    Reviewed Healthier Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Mu kids loved these muffins, and I smiled as I added one healthy ingredient in after another. I am sure the mini chocolate chips I used made the difference for the kids, but they ate them for breakfast, in their lunch boxes and as snacks! I did forget to put in the granola, but otherwise prep was easy."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Praline Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my kids and husband and they ate almost all of them! They were easy to make, smelled wonderful while in the oven and were a hit."

    Reviewed White Chocolate And Raspberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "The awesome picture by Nick�??s Mom piqued my interest in this fun dessert. The easy to follow recipe has made it a favorite!I used strawberries because I couldn�??t find raspberries in Wisconsin in February, but the appearance was still wonderful and the taste a family hit. Making it ahead the night before actually helped with my work sched..."

    Reviewed Easy & Light 7-Layer Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By buddhabelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family gathering and everyone raved - young, old, spicy eaters, mild eaters. I used my own home made guacamole too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites