Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathi1

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112907

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By georgia-peach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very easy! My family loved it! I din't brown the meat 1st, but put it on the bottom of the crockpot with the potatoes and carrots on top - everything turned out perfectly tender, in less than 6 hours in my croockpot. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Turn Your Crock Pot Into a Smokehouse Chicken (Smoked Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOO easy and so incredibly good! The chicken came out very moist and tender and with such wonderful flavor! Thanks for sharing this - I'll be making it again, soon!"

    Reviewed Spicy Beef Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good and VERY easy! It made wonderful burritos! Didn't change the recipe at all. Served it on flour tortillas with cheese and had a salad on the side - everyone loved it! Thanks for sharing!Kathi"

    Reviewed Toss It in the Crock Pot and Go Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL! So easy and so flavorful. I didn't change the recipe at bit, except to use the option of bouillon instead of the beef paste. My husband and family LOVED it! My husband requested to have it for dinner again this evening (we still have some leftovers - I used a big roast)!Thanks so much for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, quick and delicious! Made wonderful tacos and burritos! Thanks for posting - will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Nacho Cheese Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, ans so easy to make! My family loved it! Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Pork Chalupas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! My family loves it! I doubled the green chili and we ate it out of chili boats-the edible shells. This is one of my favorites! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexican Style Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pam Blackburn
    LinMarie says:

    "This made wonderful burritos! I used a chuck roast as I didn't have a rump roast and it was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites