Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathie's Kafe

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571743

    From St. George, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry for the late review because I made this last night for the second time and forgot to review it the first time. I did leave out the chili powder because of my granddaughter and I did double the amount of corn tortillas to make those layers a little thicker. This is a keeper. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Icing-in-the-Cake Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By anni
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This is fabulous. And what variety this recipe has to offer. This will become a staple in our family. Thanks for posting such an easy, tasty cake."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I am making this for dinner and realized that I did not review it the first two times I made it. Not that this recipe needs another review. My family loved this pot roast. I did add additional water to mine although to say how much would be a guess on my part. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this does not need another review but had to say just how good my family thought this was. Whether you make it just "as written" or throw some of your own love into it the casserole was wonderful and will become a staple in our house. I found 2 people eating the leftovers at 3:00am which is what I got up to do so I guess next time I will ..."

    Reviewed Honey BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night and my family loved it. It will be a keeper in our house. This was made with love for Chef Dee."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Although this doesn't really need another review just wanted to tell you how great this chicken was. I used it with chicken tenders and am using the same method this weekend for chicken fried steak. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Taco Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Toadi
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these. Served them at a party and they were gone in no time. Made 2 mistakes however, once I cut them I looked over and saw I left the cheese out. Sprinkled it on top and nobody knew the difference. Also found that I could have doubled the number of tortillas. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed No-Cook Divinity

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I always use and it works perfectly for me. Everybody loves it. However you cannot make this when the weather is humid. I was going to make this Christmas again this year but I can no longer find the frosting mix."

    Reviewed Cucumber Open Faced Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know why it has taken me so long to review this recipe because it is wonderful and easy. I use this alot. You can always keep the spread on hand and use it as you need it, either for a group or just a couple of snacks."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe I did not review this when I made it last summer. Old Timers I guess. I doubled the sauce and this was about the best Bourbon Chicken I have had. So sorry I was so very last in this review. However, looking at your reviews you really didn't need one more. Thanks LinMarie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites