Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathy Berliner

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31372

    From San Bruno, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gloria's Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans are awesome. I am so glad I finally found a recipe that comes out just the way I want. I finally realized that I need to cook the beans more than I thought. Thank you for this recipe. "

    Reviewed Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Made these and took them to work. A big hit. I especially like the oatmeal in them as it really adds something. "

    Reviewed Cajun Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. It smelled great cooking and tasted even better. I did not let it sit long enough once I took it out of the oven, so it crumbled a bit. Something to remember for next time. Will definetly make it again."

    Reviewed Buttery Farm Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were outstanding biscuits. I needed something last minute and they so fit the bill. The buttery taste is wonderful. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Irresistible Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a co-worker's birthday whose middle name is chocolate. It was enjoyed by everyone. This cake is for the true chocolate lover. The flavor is intense but so good. I did not have Kahlua but I used very strong coffee and it worked out just fine."

    Reviewed Easy Spinach Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I used 1/4 cup butter and will cut it down even further in the future as it was a bit greasy. It was a hit in my household."

    Reviewed Ranch Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Made it last night. I used instant cheddard mashed potatoes and added the ranch mix while I was making them up. Shepard's pie is one of my favorites and this is a keeper. Thanks"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe last night. My family loved it. I used shredded hashbrowns on the bottom and it worked out great. Very easy to put together. Had a salad and hot french bread to go with it. Will be making this again real soon."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an absolutely wonderful cake. I received the recipe from my co-worker as it is a favorite at work. We bake it in a 9X13" pan but that is the only difference. It is so easy and the cake is moist and stays moist for days. I highly recommend this one for all you chocolate fiends like me."

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I need to spice it down a bit for my family as the teaspoon of cayenne was too much for them. Next time I will try less cayenne. Otherwise it was very tasty and had just the right consistency."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites