Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathy S

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69969

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini or Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Connie51
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the recipe I use. Just like my mom's!"

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Amish Chicken Corn Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cellogirl2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use. Everyone loves it and I make it often."

    Reviewed Baked Calf Liver and Onions With Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Burg's country kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Italian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Didn't put peppers in it, just a personal thing. I was too lazy to boil eggs also. Will make it again soon with eggs."

    Reviewed Nacho Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this too! I got the recipe from Taste of Home mag. I just saw this while browsing and wanted to compare it."

    Reviewed Easy Beefaroni

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this today for my family and a few daycare kids. Everyone liked it and had seconds even though I forgot to add the cheese! I'm printing the recipe to give to their mom since it is so simple and her kids like it.I'm assuming the 12 tea. of garlic powder means 1/2? Same with the pepper?"

    Reviewed Mustard Pickled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I occasionally bought these at a small local deli. These are far superior! Love them and have passed the recipe on."

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken and Biscuit Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SheCooksToConquer
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved it!I used thighs and drumsticks. Will be using this recipe again and again, maybe using different vegetables."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites