Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathy Strickland

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #12666

    From tulsa, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has always hated my dumplings, never could make them like gramas. But this recipie came real close. I will double the recipie next time, I usually feed at least 8-10 people. I like to have left overs but there were none with just one batch. Thanks alot"

    Reviewed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to work for pot luck . There were a great hit. Several people wanted the recipe. I love waterchestnuts and will add them to the recipe next time. They were great. THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. My family, whom usually does not like meals like this, ate it all up. The only thing I did different was to use green chillies instead of the hot peppers. Next time I may add a little broth to it before I add the milk to make it a little more soupy. "

    Reviewed Ww Pineapple Muffins or Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a weight watchers recipe. I have seen it before an fixed it I thought it was good. My family would not touch it because it is not like traditional cake, the texture is completly different but tasty."

    Reviewed Pineapple cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a weight watchers recipe. I have seen it before an fixed it I thought it was good. My family would not touch it because it is not like traditional cake, the texture is completly different but tasty."

    Reviewed Cream Of Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at potato soup. I added chopped celery and a chopped carrot, and some cooked bacon. Using the blender to pureesome, made it great. I should have left out the bacon though."

    Reviewed Best Ever Vermicelli Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2001 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kari
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to work for a pot luck and every one loved it and wanted the recipe. My kids ate some and asked me to make more to have at home. They usually won't eat new food, but they liked this. Momma ate some and said she would like it better with sweet picklejuice in it to sweeten it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites