Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathy in Casco

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137038

    From Casco, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Saucy Baby Back Ribs - Fast & Easy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shelley Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and all through dinner my husband said, "These are so good, Mmm." After dinner he told me to definitely keep this recipe. I used my homemade barbecue sauce recipe and they were the most tender and delicious ribs I had ever made! You must try this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is light and not filling. The taste is satisfying with a delicious mint tone."

    Reviewed Beer-Battered Fish With Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This fish is excellent. The batter is light and crispy and the tartar sauce completes the wonderful experience. This is a recipe to use again and again."

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and very easy to make. I served it with the Supreme Garlic Mashed Potatoes (recipe in Recipezaar also) and my family really loved the dinner. Perfect served with the potatoes and a tossed salad. Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Andy Jewell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. The red currant jelly gravy makes a wonderful change of pace from the mint jelly served in a jar."

    Reviewed Fried Breaded Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a whole pork tenderloin (3-4 lbs.) and tripled the recipe. I used 2 bottles of rosemary and added thyme and oregano to the recipe. My dinner guests raved about the tenderloins, and my sister ate 10 whole loins pieces. We used leftover ones to pork sandwiches, which were excellent too."

    Reviewed Supreme Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved the potatoes, although I deleted the milk.I will try it again next time with more fresh garlic.This is the best garlic mased potatoes recipewe have ever eaten."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites