Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathy!!

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #423494

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Puffs or Eclairs With Vanilla Pastry Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice pastry cream. Not too thick. I used vanilla bean instead of extract."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these ribs"

    Reviewed Taco Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a large crowd. It was devoured in minutes and I got rave reviews by the guests. One guest even said it was the best thing he had ever tasted---ever. I spread sour cream only on the top, then the other toppings. I placed a large whole jalepeno in the center and the presentation was great. I served this with Fritos corn chips. ..."

    Reviewed Chunky Mediterranean Pasta Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to submit this recipe because I didn't want to lose it and found it already here. This was a great meal served with a homemade rustic bread. The recipe is in Rachel Allen's book Favorite Food At Home. The picture in her book is just lovely and the soup tasted as good as the picture looked."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the smoked salmon spread that I hoped I was making last year. That one fell short but this one was terrific! I did not add the chives or the white pepper and used much more salmon than called for but it was great. Thanks"

    Reviewed (Shrimp) Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors are perfect. I added more horseradish to taste. Never by bottled again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Horseradish Bacon Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy."

    Reviewed Cafe Rio Cilantro Lime Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Paigespud
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. For the reviewer that said there was too much water--white rice is always cooked with a two to one ratio. Switching to brown rice was your mistake. This rice is a very good Care Rio clone."

    Reviewed Cilantro Lime Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Paigespud
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. For the reviewer that said there was too much water--white rice is always cooked with a two to one ratio. Switching to brown rice was your mistake. This rice is a very good Care Rio clone."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Will probably never buy premade tartar sauce again as this was so much better AND I could make as little or as much as I needed. The fresh lemon is a must."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites