Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KathyD28

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130405

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hawaiian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this and thought it was very tasty. We used the cherries and it makes a pretty & colorful dish. I recommend getting a good browning of the meatballs before baking - I think it adds to the flavor. This recipe also made the house smell great!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tasty, very rich in flavor. I made it with extra mild salsa so even my toddler could enjoy it and served it over white rice."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Chicken in Piquant Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe but substituted a store brand whipped salad dressing for the mayo. This flavor overpowered everything else and the result was a dinner that we didn't particularly care for. I would recommend that others not try this substitution, and I'm not giving a rating because I don't know how the dinner would have turned out if I'd followe..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! I can't wait to eat this again. I plan to use a chocolate cake mix next time because I'm a chocholic. "

    Reviewed Steak San Marco

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this because it is tangy and different tasting from lots of other things I cook. It is good."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is great! It tastes so great like it's all made from scratch. Someone made this for me when I was recovering at home from the birth of my child and it was just the right thing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very tasty! Makes any morning special."

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this recipe and it's very tasty! Might cut back on the salt just a bit if you're not big on a salty taste!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tastes great! It's a HIT for the whole family! Leaves you smackin' your lips for more!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites