Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katie F

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty and easy! It was great with some crusty beer bread. For personal preference I threw in a little bit of garlic and cayenne powder, maybe a touch of dry mustard next time? But delish as is, thanks for a great recipe:)"

    Reviewed Navajo Avocado Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty! I liked it a lot with just a bit of cayenne powder, but I like most things with some cayenne:)"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Capellini Pomodoro

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Heartsong
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make! I did 1 can of diced tomatoes with green chiles as well as fresh tomatoes, and added about 2x as much garlic as recommended (seeing as we love garlic at my house). Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added a little Cayenne Pepper on one chunk of bread, and Curry Powder on another. Both were tasty as well. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Basil Pasta w/ Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this quite a while ago, when I first started cooking, and have continued since. It's simplicity made for a good starting point for me. It's delicious as is, though I've tried using shrimp, garlic instead of lemon (on request from a non-Lemon fan), and adding crushed red pepper to the butter mixture. Always great! Thanxs for this!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy and healthier than most of the recipes I've found. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Bread W/Chocolate Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Very moist, and it at least makes me feel like I'm being healthier when I indulge my chocolate cravings...:)Thanks Teresa!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Jalapeno Garlic Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MissAli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super tasty! Thanks so much for posting. I also tried making it as just a fish dish, without the lemon-butter and pasta. It's a little lighter than the whole thing, still delicious, and goes great with a salad."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Garlic Tilapia by Johnny Carino's

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By MissAli
    LinMarie says:

    "Changed this around a bit to fit the sides that I had already planned out (left out the cream sauce and pasta). It was still amazing!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Jalapeno Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ckcarruth
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I've had a huge craving for them all week, but wasn't exactly sure how to make them. Will be having them tonight with dinner. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites