Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katie Freund

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #70393

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Paprikash and Macaroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple to prepare and delicious. Got a resounding approval rating from my family."

    Reviewed Salsa Verde Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kathiejac@gmail.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and absolutely delicious. I knew if I told my husband what the ingredients were ahead of time, he would turn up his nose, so I didn't and he loved these burgers. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed That Pumpkin Stuff--Pumpkin Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on Thanksgiving and loved it. It is extremely rich, though. Best served in small pieces with a cup of coffee. Thanks, Sherrybeth."

    Reviewed Chicken Caliente

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By btuggle
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good and certainly easy. I think I would cut the lemon juice a little, though. Still, definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Beef Taco Noodle Bake!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. The whole family agreed that this recipe is a keep, one that will be placed in our permanent recipe file."

    Reviewed Spicy Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jim Hobek
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and it was a definite hit. The only thing I did differently was to add some red pepper strips with the peas and carrots. Added some color and flavor. This goes in the "keeper file"."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cheesy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very nice Saturday supper. Simple yet tasty. I made it exactly as the recipe said, including the parmesean, and everyone agreed it was a "keeper"."

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy casserole. This recipe makes a very large dish and it is very good warmed up the next day."

    Reviewed Best-ever Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. They only adjustment I made was to use a 28 oz can of tomatoes. The recipe made a good sized amount but it had all disappeared by the next day!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Steak Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for our Firefighter's Association picninc and it got absolute rave review. This is definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites