Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katie Lady

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #519010

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too bad! I added a dash of hot sauce for a little extra kick."

    Reviewed Dijon Pork Roast With Cranberries (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used pork chops (cut up in chunks) instead of the roast, so it only took 2 hours on low in the slow cooker. I also substituted the orange rind with about 2 oz of orange juice. I served it with mashed potatoes and stuffing! Very easy! Turned out great! Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Cheese Puffs (Piumini di Mozzarella al Forno)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "They quickly disappeared at my last party! I added another oz of cheese, aswell as chili powder & cayenne instead of paprika. They turned out great! Next time, I may even throw in some finely chopped jalapeno."

    Reviewed Honey Curried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightfully sweeter than what I had expected. I didn't add the hot pepper sauce or the ginger (none on hand), but it still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Apricot-Rosemary Glazed Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used the apple juice, added a little more rosemary, more pepper, and less salt. It turned out fantastic! The hardest part was waiting the hour for the pork to cook while smelling that fantastic aroma through the apartment!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By melflo
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at a new year's party in a round pumpernell bread bowl. I added a little bit (about 1/4 tsp) of cayenne pepper for a little extra zing! It turned out very good! The bowl was ripped to crumbs and shreds by the end of the night!"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and cheesy! I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty - a recipe I've been using for a while now! I chop my onions in the food processor to make prep speedy! I also substituted sugar for stevia, and the swiss cheese for mozza, and it still turned out great."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm...delicious! So quick and easy and goes great with home-made french fries!"

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & Delicious! I used 1 1/2 cups of blueberries, and 1/2 cup of strawberries instead, and I also didn't use pecans (just because I didn't have them on hand), but it was still great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites