Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katie Lauren

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #486127

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making this again with a few adjustments... no ginger, half the soy sauce, apple SAUCE instead of juice, and I added in about 1/8 cup of teryaki sauce/marinade. I made the sauce first and added chopped chicken THIGH once the sauce was boiling, simmered until the chicken was done. PERFECT!! JUST LIKE MALL FOOD COURT BOURBON CHICKEN! =)"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe for Thanksgiving! Loved it! Thanks for the recipe!! =)"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish to me was pretty good but only because I am not a huge broccoli fan. I know it would be worth 5 stars to someone who is. Good dish! =)"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for thanksgiving and it was THE BEST! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and this dish came out AWESOME!It was a little hard to spread out the layers without some of it mixing but it still came out great. My husband and 1 year old son LOVED it also. It tastes the best with hot sauce on the side. Great dish. I wish make this again.Thanks for the recipe! =)"

    Reviewed Goulash Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "A DELICIOUS, easy soup. I thought I had NOTHING to cook my husband for lunch on his lunch break today until I found your recipe. This took barely any time to prepare and cook. I changed a few things to ensure there was enough for him, myself and our daughter. I added about 2 cups of macaroni, A pound of ground turkey, A whole can of corn, and sinc..."

    Reviewed Red Skin Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I skipped the horseradish because I didnt have any on hand -But even without it, it tastes great! My husband said they were the best mashed potatoes he ever had (and this is coming from a picky eater)! Next time I'll try mixing in shredded cheese & bacon pieces!! 5 stars! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites