Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KatieCalifornia

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #194622

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly the BEST homemade CHICKEN POT PIE I have ever made! Delicious! I made it for my daughters birthday dinner. I doubled the meal for a large crowd and I am glad I did because it was a hage hit! Thanks you!Katie"

    Reviewed Perfect Divinity

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect on my first try! Thank you very much!"

    Reviewed Cookies and Cream Fudge/Oreo Cookie Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "You made me the star of the show at both my husbands work and my childrens work! Fantastic, easy and delicious!Thanks you!"

    Reviewed Classic Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Yummy Snack (Graham Crackers With Peanut Butter and Chocolate)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wildflower5656
    LinMarie says:

    "Another delicious dessert, we freeze ours, they are awesome!"

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  326 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! I have made it with vanilla, almond, and butter flavorings and combinations of each. Every one was a hit. Thanks so much for sharing! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Homemade Marshmallows

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Lauren Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time. I never buy store bought marshmallows since learning how to make them. I never wait to cut them. I use a ton of powdered sugar to loosen the mallow from the pan and cut them right away. I am eating them within an hour of making them. They are great! Drizzle them with melted chocolate and sprinkle them with crushed "..."

    Reviewed TSr Version of Wienerschnitzel Chili Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good sauce but it did not taste like Wienerschnitzel at all. Not sure what can be done to fix it but I hope I figure it out because I really miss having it since I left Sacramento."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites