Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katiedid

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109938

    From Gatineau

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Cheeseburger Macaroni Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! Just made this and WOW!! is all I have to say."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Kahuna Kielbasa

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kana Kahuna
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I had a real pineapple going very ripe very quickly on my counter, so I used that with a little water instead of canned and it turned out great. I served it on rice and it was even better the next day for lunch!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Smoky BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "very very tasty! this is a keeper for sure. Followed the recipe exactly and they were amazing."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today. Darling Daughter had a piece when she came in from her work today. Her exact words were "This is the best freakin cake I've ever eaten". What more can I say but....Thank you!"

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a work pot luck and I actually caught the people who were setting up the food shoving these in their mouths as fast as they could. Big Hit! time consuming to make but worth every minute. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Semra22
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I also left out the cilantro just because I didn't have any on hand. It would probably be really good with it included though. Next time I'll make sure to add it in. The cayenne gives it a nice kick."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork and Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last weekend and they were "fantastic". Very easy to put together and oooooh soooo delicious!!!! Thanks for the great recipe I'll be using over and over from now on."

    Reviewed Reese's Cup Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Jeniferbz
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a big dessert maker but I made this for Easter dinner at my Mom's and now my sister is making me make them again for Mother's Day dinner. VERY EXCELLENT!!!!!extremely easy and oooh so tasty. Thanks for the recipe! This will be one of our favourites from now on."

    Reviewed Chili Mac

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shells75
    LinMarie says:

    "You're definately right shells,it is better than it sounds! I was a little skeptical at first but it was so easy to throw together, which is just what I need for busy busy weeknights. I'm the queen of keeping it simple and you can't get any simpler than this. I added just a little dried onion flakes and some garlic (which I put in everything). If..."

    Reviewed Hot Kimchi Pickle - Quick

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous!!I am not a cucumber eater but made them for DD who is. Well, she was lucky to get one slice! Great taste! I am now a Cuke convert! Thanks for posting. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites