Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katjconsult

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69099

    From Woburn, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Brisket (Or Beef Short Ribs)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first brisket I ever made and it came out awesome. My family loved it especially the sauce ( I used yours ). Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sauce! I had a recipe from taste of home years ago that was similar. I have been trying to find it forever and finally decided to look in here for inspiration. I doubled the vinegar because I love it super tangy but I'm sure it would have been just as amazing with 1/4 cup. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed I Love Palak Paneer (Spinach and Cheese Curry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I had all the ingredients except the heavy cream, I used half and half which I wouldn't do again. I think I should have substituted yogurt. I made the paneer myself, first time and it also came out better than I expected. I added one jalapeno to the onion and would add two next time. The seasoning was spot on Karen! Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I didn't have 3.5 pounds of shrimp so I used some broccoli and zucchini in it also. I am definitely making this again, probably this week."

    Reviewed Saltine Candy / Toffee

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a classic quick recipe, I used chopped pecans and it came out excellent."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Haystacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty, the kids loved them. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe! I didn't have time to let it sit overnight and it still came out great. I added a couple of sliced apples to mine.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Mexican Chicken (Aka Fiesta Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on top of the stove tonight, it was really easy. Took about 20 min from start to finish. I put the onion, pepper and chicken in first to brown them then added everything except the sour cream. I added that the last 5 minutes. YUM"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore (Pressure Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By BxChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I didn't have chicken with bones in it so I left the boneless chicken pieces whole."

    Reviewed Claussen Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By selooj
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't find dill flowers I added some italian cherry peppers for some extra kick. My family and friends love these pickles!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites