Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katlady1us

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #799182

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of Vegetable and Wild Rice Soup With Pheasant

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MRS Montgomery
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. It has become a widely requested recipe at my husbands fishing/hunting events. We always make a huge batch and freeze (without adding the rice). TY TY TY!!"

    Reviewed Purse Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SecretIngredients
    LinMarie says:

    "For a mom of only boys, this recipe was absolutely perfect to make for a "Little Ladies" Weekend with my nieces. This was so easy to make and they were able to help! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Salsa/Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a vegetarian, so I did not taste this dish. However, it was a breeze to make and smelled wonderful. My husband and sons LOVED it. This one is a keeper for our family."

    Reviewed Impossible Vegetable Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I am the sole vegetarian in a family of die hard meat eaters. I decided that my family needed to eat more meatless dishes, this recipe was first one the list. I was a bit nervous about their reaction. My 17 year old looked at it like it was roadkill and asked "Is this vegetarian?". He cleaned his plate and went back for seconds. My husband ha..."

    Reviewed Grilled Vietnamese Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "We marinated the chicken longer. The results were wonderful. My husband could not stop talking about how juicy and tender the chicken was. Everyone raved about the flavor of the chicken as well. Bravo!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I was amazed at the ease of preparing this dish. My husband and sons loved it. It was added to the family favorites!"

    Reviewed Salmon Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loved this recipe. It is a perfect dinner for summer. I used dill pickles instead of sweet. My husband was thrilled to have leftovers for lunch the next day. Thanks for the recipe. This will be added to our family favorites!"

    Reviewed Creme de Menthe Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Easter dinner. The entire family enjoyed it. I did wish the creme de menthe flavor stood out more. However, it is a winner and I will be making this again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites