Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katrina 93

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585739

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saskatoon Berry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Elcowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These may be the best muffins i have ever eaten. I doubled the recipe but didn't change a thing and they are amazing. Definitely my go to muffin recipe"

    Reviewed Ding Dong Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "so so good!!"

    Reviewed Jumbo Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "these are my all time fav raisin cookies!! SO GOOD"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "these were so simple and wonderful! the best filling ive ever had as well. will be my go to recipe for sure"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent french toast! Although I would half it next time it made so much! I cooked 6 pieces of french toast and still had 3/4 of the batter left over that had to be thrown away."

    Reviewed Puffed Wheat Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Great squares, I used 2 tablespoons of cocoa and it was the perfect amount! They disappeared so fast!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm Amazing buns! I will make these over and over again! I put 2 tsp yeast in and they got huge! Made sloppy joes with them for supper and will be using the leftover buns for sandwiches tomorrow. I had to cook for 17 minutes at 350."

    Reviewed My Favorite Roll out Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm these are my absolute favorite cookies! Same recipe we've been using for years and never found one better! Although we do things a little different after the mixing part. We don't refrigerate the dough and have never had a problem with that. Also we cook at 300 degrees for 8 minutes. And we put color sugar (food coloring mixed with sugar) spr..."

    Reviewed Bread Machine White Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple to prepare and so yummy to eat! I made this one because it didn't call for dry milk and I omitted the soup mix. Very yummy"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "great flaky crust, made exactly as called for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites