Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katrina B

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1668881

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this three time and it has passed the test! Wonderful recipe. Fast, Easy and Delish!!"

    Reviewed Apple Core and Peeling Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing with great flavor. I added a cinnamon stick and two drops of food coloring. Turned out just beautiful. These will make a wonderful Christmas gift. Thank you for the recipe! Will make again."

    Reviewed Spicy and Bold Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #385189
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to recipe. My family loves the bold and spicy taste. I make it with homegrown tomatoes. Love Love Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Frozen Hash Browns Homemade - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tasb
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe!! I'm on my second 10 pound bag of potatoes. My family loves them!! Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  171 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my go to recipe for pizza dough. I also used the 9 X 13 baking dish and was pleased how the crust was crunchy on the outside and soft and fluffy on the inside. Thanks for posting a AWESOME recipe."

    Reviewed Liisa's Dinner Rolls (ABM)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!! I have made these at least 10 times now. Great dinner rolls. I have also made them for Hamburger buns. Just made them a bit larger."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!! My family loves these MELT-IN-YOUR-MOUTH MEATBALLS. I love to make several batches and freeze. Thank you again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites