Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KatrinaLaBonn

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245901

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach With Red Onion, Bacon & Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! Even my 2-yr-old daughter couldn't get enough of it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oregano Lamb Steaks With Lemon, Olive Oil and Feta Cheese Mash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohhhh! My husband decided to cook dinner for the first time ever (his only past endevors being chicken wings and baked beans lol) and he chose this. It was soooo delicious, and simple enough to prepare. The flavors meld together like flavor-magic, and serving it all atop pita bread was genius, because it sopped up all the leftover mash and lam..."

    Reviewed Scallops Wrapped in Bacon in a Maple Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I served these over rice as a dinner, and my husband raved about them! It's such a unique blend of flavors- I felt like a gourmet chef making this! Try it, you won't be disappointed!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baby Carrots With Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "I like that is is a new and different way to serve carrots. The horseradish sauce is really good, and I think it would be nice on other vegetables as well."

    Reviewed Herb Salad With Lemon Shallot Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this salad dressing over a citrus and avacado salad. It was very tasty!"

    Reviewed Oven Roast Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical that something so simple could be as good as the reviews say, but it truly lives up to the hype! The roast was moist and tender, and the gravy was delicious! The first time I made this, I found it a bit too salty, so the second time, I used reduced-sodium cream of mushroom soup, and it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Special Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I never make the cream of mushroom version anymore. I do add a jar of mushrooms to the mix though. Don't be afraid of the swiss cheese- the suace turns out creamy and tangy."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made these for his football party, and they were so good, I decided to make them with thighs as a main dish. They turned out great!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Salad With Chocolate Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nic
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! made with strawberries, blackberries, and goat's cheese on top of spring mix lettuce. The dressing was tangy and sweet, a perfect match for the berries."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites