Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katwomyn

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180440

    From Knoxville, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I made today and took to a work lunch. Everyone raved and required I bring the recipe to work tomorrow. I made as is, except I used pomegranate red wine vinegar and a touch more brown sugar. This will most definitely make it's way into my recipe book! A great staple~"

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! A must have in my week-night recipe rotation. I added some spinach to the marinara sauce and it was great!"

    Reviewed Weeknight Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chimichurri (Argentinean Parsley and Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Added to burgers and it was awesome. Have a ton of it, so will make some flank steak and utilize the rest. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used a splash of lemon juice as another review mentioned. It was great! I used 1/2 tsp of cayenne and it was the perfect amount of heat for us."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Froggie Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I followed others suggestions - decreased brown sugar and used skinless chicken breast (cut in half). It was great! Will definitely use this one regularly :-)"

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Unreal... amazing... spectacular! I have made twice already! As others mentioned, I used pearl onions and added some beef broth. I also added some water and didn't use a full 2 cups of wine. This is a recipe I will keep and pass on for generations!"

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Not only do I give it 5 stars, but the friends that I have who constantly call and ask for the reciepe also give it 5 stars. Tweak here and there to personal taste, but a great road map for you."

    Reviewed Baked Palak (Spinach) and Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By vadapao
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added cheese to the mixture before I added it to the casserole dish. It was a wonderful side dish that will become a standard in my kitchen."

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, great, great! I put into a 9x9 pan as noted by other reviewers. I don't think I will do that next time because the 'cheesecake' layer is quite thick. Mine are for Christmas trays and I would have prefered a bit thinner. However, if you are making this as a dessert for a dinner party, thicker might be better. The flavor is perfect - tart..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites