Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katy4

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26496

    From New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on boneless chicken and cooked it with a grill pan as I lack a real grill. Kept it's flavor and is very tasty. Leftovers on salad for tomorrow's lunch!"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at our Memorial Day BBQ! I added a little garlic, just cause we're garlic lovers, but it was fresh and wonderful and the cilantro made my kitchen smell fantastic! Thanks Angie!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy - I didn't cook for 3 hours as, well, we were hungry. Served with fresh crusty Italian bread. I'm eating the leftovers for lunch right now!"

    Reviewed Company Steak With Bearnaise Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "I had the opportunity to make this over the weekend as I was at my parent's house which a) has a grill and b) has steak (I'm in NYC so no grill & no steak, 'cause, well, I'm poor :) ). Great reviews from everyone including my super-picky brother who only likes his meat charred without anything else on it. Thank you for posting Lizzie-Babette!"

    Reviewed Crunch Top Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dessert after a big turkey dinner for friends. Was a big hit with those who could handle dessert after their 3rd helping of dinner. I will make it again and plan on bringing it home to my mother's for Thanksgiving. Thanks Di! ***** Updated to add the stars in - sorry it took me so long Di!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the way my mom taught me to make chicken. Though I don't usually bother with melting the butter - I just put a pat on each piece and let the oven do it for me. comfort food in my house with veggies and mashed potatoes. Yum."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "My friends were just eating the garlic straight - so good! This managed to convince my "non cooking" friends that they have to learn to turn on their ovens. LOL. Yum! Thanks Julie!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "This got rave reviews from my friends. I skipped the cheese as I kept all the parts separated, allowing people to take as much or as little as they wanted. Needless to say it was gone within the hour of my putting it out. Yum! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, so I admit I didn't follow your directions and used my George Foreman grill. It still produced a great flavor and helped to keep the moisture in. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "There really isn't more that hasn't been said. Thanks for making my Sunday night dinner fantastic!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites