Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kay-t

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36654

    From Chicago, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lasagna Rolls With Roasted Red Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By smiles4u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, would get 5 stars from me, but the sauce was a little too acidic for my tastes. Next time I'll add less vinegar, or possibly leave it out all together. I left out the basil (was in a hurry and forgot to add), and baked the rolls for 35 minutes at 375 instead of microwaving. I'll definitely be making this recipe again - ..."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies for Charishma

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Best sugar cookies ever!! I used 2/3 cup butter instead of butter and shortening, and these turned out thin and melt-in-your-mouth buttery. I may just enjoy them without the icing!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tequila Tempeh

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sister and I, and while I hate to only give a one star review, neither of us could eat this. I followed the recipe to a T, and as the previous rater stated, the marinade smelled like a garlic margarita (in a good way!!), however, for me, the end result was inedible. There was a very strong "chemically" taste in the marinated t..."

    Reviewed Paros Island Patates Riganates (Potatoes W/ Fresh Oregano)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great, my boyfriend and I both loved the great flavor. I found out that the recipe is pretty forgiving... I halved the recipe except forgot to halve the broth & garlic, also used lime juice b/c that's what I had on hand. Thanks for posting this one!"

    Reviewed Soupe Au Pistou

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly easy and delicious! Having the pesto as an "add-in" also makes it seem more exciting than your regular bowl of soup."

    Reviewed Chocolate Spanish Peanut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies I've ever made! So chewy and chocolatey. Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach and White Beans with Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used double the garlic and balsamic and it turned out fantastic."

    Reviewed City Farm Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites