Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KayBeeOakdale

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212088

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Awesome Nutty Toffee (No Thermometer!)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I love that you don't need a candy thermometer. I added the chocolate chips to frost and they turned out perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Apple Slices

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with splenda (instead of the sugar) and omitted the flour. They are delicious!! Good warm or cold. I've made them 3 times now for a guilt-free snack. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Pleasing Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half but otherwise followed exactly. It's awesome. Great texture and taste."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich (((Authentic)))

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the bomb. I toasted the buns. So delicious."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST. So delicious and chewey. I added some chopped walnuts, otherwise followed exactly. They are wonderful."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, moist and tasty. I used 4 bananas. I didn't use muffin tin liners, but they came out of the pan just fine."

    Reviewed Simple Eye Makeup Remover

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been doing this for years. It works well and you're moisturizing the eye area at the same time. I use a tissue instead of the cotton ball."

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Made recipe exactly as stated and loved it. DH grew up on "Maid Rites." Served them with dill pickle slices and mustard just like the picture and they were delicious. Lots of flavor."

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I used milk instead of wine and provolone instead of Swiss (that's what I had on hand). It turned out great! We loved it and will definitely make this again. Sooo easy. Thank you."

    Reviewed Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By slkendrick
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! The sauce is great, much better than the cream of chicken soup type."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites