Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kaykwilts

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #135870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Dawn Vezina
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband and kids loved it. This is definitely a keeper in my household. The next time husband wants me to do the dumplings in two different variations--half the way it is done in the recipe and the other half which is the chewier southern style you list at the bottom of the recipe. Husband liked the way the dumplings dissolved the next day maki..."

    Reviewed Easy As Pie No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am going to be making pies more often after finding this super easy pie crust recipe. Turned out really well and tasty too."

    Reviewed Mix in the Pan - No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BratGyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am going to be making pies more often after finding this super easy pie crust recipe. Turned out really well and tasty too."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe the last time I made Taco Soup. I think it adds a nice flavor, not too hot which is the way we like it. I'll use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is similar to my recipe which is Recipe #109219 but I can honestly say that I like yours better. More tastier. Husband and kids liked it too."

    Reviewed 3 Cheese Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By danangela
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a favorite chicken enchilada recipe and I think I may have found it. My husband liked it too."

    Reviewed Crystal Ornaments (Borax)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I too found out how to do these ornaments on another forum. They are fast, easy, and cheap to do. They turn out beautifully. I'm going to take your tip and spray them with acrylic spray. These really are pretty."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LB in Middle Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe today. The detailed instructions for this recipe were extremely helpful. My fudge came out not too dry and not too moist. Just right. Sometime I have a problem with it not setting or if it sets it is hard as a rock. Not with this fudge. Thanks. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed O'charley's Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #352070
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good tasting recipe fpr rolls; however, I did have to add an additional 1/2 cup of flour to the recipe. The dough was too wet with just the three cups of flour."

    Reviewed Make Your Own Baking Powder - Clone, Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is better for you than the store bought kind. This recipe does not have aluminum in it which many of the store bought kind do."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites