Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kayla in Texas

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319609

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, but you have to put extra sauce over the top when it's served! I like it for the next couple of days too! Will for sure make again! THANKS!Update: So easy to make vegan too. Sub flax for the egg-- DELISH!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to give this 5 stars, but was a bit disappointed. IMO, it needed a little more salt, more pumpkin, and less spice... it is enjoyable still though, but next time I will try another recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmmmy! Used wheat flour instead instead as white, and the family lovedddd them!!!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Exfoliating Facial and Body Scrub

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I LOVE THIS! I like that it's a dry mix, and we can add in our own moisturizing soap. But I agree with the other person, be careful-- it gets clogged in the shower drain! ;)"

    Reviewed Soft as a Baby's Butt Salt Scrub

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so much fun! I didn't have any baby oil, so I used some cooking oil for the time being (will make again with baby oil!) but it's amazing and lot's of fun! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberry/Pineapple Pretzel Salad (Paula Deen/Food Network)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMM! OMG! Everyone LOVED it, soo many compliments and everyone went back for 2nds (and 3rds!) Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMM!! This was delicious! Family LOVED it! I didn't have any mushrooms, so I put some fresh spinach in it and it was a nice, fresh, green touch! Thank you SO much!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS PIE! My mom used to make this, and it was to DIE for! It was always gone in one sitting!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my all time favorite potato salad EVER! My mom used to always make this. SOOOOOOOOO good!!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Veggie Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was really, really good! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites