Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kaytie

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132617

    From Tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, and enjoyed by all! I used slow cooked chicken breast, shredded, and did not steam the cabbage/veggies as suggested, but everything was perfect after frying! So good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By J Wa
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO good ~ although I made many variations to the recipe. I started with slow cooked chicken breast and put that, the onions, and soy sauce into a food processer. I also used wonton wrappers instead of eggroll wrappers (so they made about 50 bite-size potstickers). I did not add additional salt (soy sauce had enough) and only put a dro..."

    Reviewed Basil Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes, and my family's too. I serve it with saffron rice and some kind of veggie and a salad, and it makes a wonderful meal. The chicken has so much flavor! I've also broiled the chicken, basting frequently and turning, if a grill is unavailable."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great fajita recipe! The BF loved them and was disappointed when we ran out of food (I made a pound of beef for the two of us!). I marinated the beef in the spices for about an hour before cooking, and didn't use onions, but otherwise followed exactly. YUM! If I could give 6 stars I would!"

    Reviewed Grilled Balsamic London Broil

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Marinated overnight, steak had a good flavor. Also smelled great while cooking. Didn't have garlic powder so used a clove of minced fresh garlic instead. Will definately keep this marinade recipe around."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF said these were the best potatoes he had ever tasted. Thanks for the great recipe. Prepared exactly as directed."

    Reviewed Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Susan Dillard
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal was wonderful! Even the very finicky bf gave it a 9/10. I added veggies of choice (carrots, broccoli, snow peas, water chestnuts) during step 15, and let it cook a longer (about 8 minutes) after the sauce was added, mostly to get the veggies tender. The flavor is so good. I recommended this recipe to many others already. "

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal was wonderful! Even the very finicky bf gave it a 9/10. I added veggies of choice (carrots, broccoli, snow peas, water chestnuts) during step 15, and let it cook a longer (about 8 minutes) after the sauce was added, mostly to get the veggies tender. The flavor is so good. I recommended this recipe to many others already. "

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes had a nice flavor and crispness. I was worried about the amount of mustard, so cut it in half, but even then there was plenty of marinade to cover all the potatoe pieces. Also left them in the 'fridge to marinate for 30 minutes before baking. Took an hour to fully bake."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata (AKA Lemon Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, very nice lemon flavor. My sauce neither reduced or thickened, but a small amount to the pasta was all I needed. I served the chicken with the sauce and lemon slices over it in a dish, and it made a lovely presentation."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites