Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kazryn

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111789

    From New Zealand

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jelly Crystal Biscuits (Cookies)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Uber easy biscuit and really tasty. Think next time I wont use fan bake because they were a bit too crisp and a little brown. Will be trying again for sure!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Corn Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes so authentic, I'll never buy another chicken and corn soup from a takeaway shop again! I was a bit dubious about putting egg into this soup, but never before realised that this was the secret ingredient that makes it so perfect. Thanks for a great recipe, I'm glad I took a chance and tripled the recipe, we ate it all in one sitting!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  252 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I baked before and after topping and it was so nice not to have a soggy base like so many homemade bases end up! Definitely recommend A+!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an absolutely beautiful simple hummus. I had no lemons so used lime instead and it was still amazing. Have added a char grilled capsicum and cant wait to try more variations. Was a cheap and cheerful way to make something which is so overpriced in the supermarkets!"

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom With Spinach and Feta Lasagna (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just gorgeous. We found out last minute at our little restaurant that we were having 20 vegetarians coming at the last minute. This got rave reviews from every single person that had it."

    Reviewed Christmas Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Stunning! This was the first time I tried biscotti and I'm impressed! I may have turned the oven up too high so they were a little on the brown side but I cant wait to make some more and iron out my mistakes! Really tasty with the rind and gorgeous to look at, it may be a little hard packaging these up to give away, we've already starting scoffing..."

    Reviewed zucchini herb bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Just gorgeous! Now I find myself having to bake this for everyone that comes around!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites