Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Keagan Marie

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1645351

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whipped Chocolate Cream Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "This icing is great with 1 3/4 C of powdered sugar. Luckily I didn't ice the cake I was bringing to a friend's the next day because it became thin and needed to be whipped again. - Update! I made this frosting again and it held up wonderfully. I omitted the cocoa and used this on a tres leches..it was perfect."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic."

    Reviewed Restaurant Style Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "This should not have chili powder in it. It made the dish taste like bbq sauce. Peanut oil should be used in place of vegetable oil. If you cannot use peanut oil than you should use real butter."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I substitute a packet of Splenda for the sugar to make this Atkins friendly. These are so good cold :) I like to snack on them when there are leftovers."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  337 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I shredded the chicken after 6 hours. I was worried about this drying out but it turned out very moist. I love this with Sweet Baby Ray's."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite rub! I cooked as the recipe directed and the chicken turned out dry. I used this rub on a chicken and dropped it into a crockpot and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "The texture of this bread does not match that of my favorite Indian restaurant. I generally bake my naan for 3-4 mins on each side in a 500 degree oven. I use 2 fiestaware platters that I put in the oven while it preheats so I can cook 4 at a time."

    Reviewed Naan Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried making this twice and my husband and I do not like it. It tastes like pretzel dough and is nothing like the naan at our favorite restaurant."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites