Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Keeferop

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #300948

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salsa to Can

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week and canned about 10 8 oz jars. I made 3/4 of a recipe since i only had room for 6 qts of tomatoes in my pot. Used about 6 jalepenos, 3 bells, and 3 small onions with the tomatoes. Added a lot less sugar ( I don't like sweet salsa), fresh lime juice, and cilantro. DELICIOUS. Thanks for inspiration"

    Reviewed Hamburger or Sandwich Buns or Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy! These really did poof up in the oven . They were great as a dinner roll, but didnt really taste much like a hamburger/hot dog bun... They had more of a bread taste.. But very good and I will make again"

    Reviewed Zucchini Dessert Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was very good. It came out looking just like a Pumpkin Pie and tasting like a sweet potato pie. Excellent consistency; I cooked as long as indicated. I thought, however, that the pie was too sweet. If I made it again I would cut the sugar down to at least a 1/4 cup"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream (For Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and creamy. And it actually does taste like cheescake. Thanks a lot!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good coffee cake. Very moist and not overly rich. My only problem is that the topping burned before the cake was done. Maybe next time I will put the topping on halfway through! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black-Bean-Pizza-Dough Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pizza dough topped w/ corn, beans, tomatoes and cheese!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookies were absolutely gorgeous not to mention delicious! They were also very easy to make."

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was soo good and hearty! I was full for hours afterwards! Mine was a little too watery, but that is because I forgot to squeeze the water out of the spinach. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Banana Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Pumpkin and banana give it a nice flavor. Very moist. Not quite sweet enough though. I also added more spice than called for (i.e. pumpkin pie spice)"

    Reviewed Oat Bran Pecan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. So hearty and satisfying. Served with real Vermont maple syrup, a definite keeper! Thank You!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites