Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KelCook

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168922

    Flag as Inappropriate

    96 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Added cooked diced potatoes and it was a hit!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone I send to this website it also told about this recipe. It's been a hit over and over. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Will add Worcestershire to the soup as suggested, and maybe tabasco to the egg mixture, but was a hit with my family!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and powerful punch in taste. I didn't have any left to take a picture of it! Tastes like I've been making it for years because it cooks so nicely. Thanks bunches!"

    Reviewed Pork Machaca (Tender Pulled Mexican Pork)

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chef TotalFark
    LinMarie says:

    "Was good."

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were like cake cookies, not chewy"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were like cake cookies, not chewy"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. Didn't have tomato sauce so added add'l ketchup. Sweet and savory."

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Fried Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loved this recipe as i added what kittencal suggested below, ie, cayenne pepper, garlic and parmesan on top. Woulda given it 5 stars had all ingredients i used been in original recipe; however, believe this is a good base recipe to eat as is or add those ingredients you prefer: GBP, onion, garlic, etc. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't use sausage and wouldve been even better had i. Delicious! used diced tomatoes and sauce and added extra water."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites