Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KeleKooks

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #592007

    From Millville, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Sauce Crab Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an Excellent Recipe! I did use fresh parsley for garnish as you suggested and put some parmesian cheese as a topping and it was Fabulouso ! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Down East Corn Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "For me this is Wow!! I am ditching the other corn bread recipes and keeping only this one on hand. This is my favorite cornbread recipe because it uses such a tiny bit of flour. Majority of recipe is cornmeal. What a difference in flavor and texture. Serve with sweetened butter ( just a dab) and in my opinion, you have the truly perfect cornbr..."

    Reviewed Quinoa Scramble

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BluefrogJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice & healthy meal to eat any time of day. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Sandwich Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "These have a good flavor but came out a bit heavy. Tasted great with sliced tomatoes, salt, pepper and a bit of mayo."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Cake turned out great. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Dejah
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious Banana Cream Pie. Family thought it was awesome."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I love swedish meatballs but I am trying to stay away from eating meat so I decided to try these. It was my very first time ever using/trying the soy crumbles, but I just did not find these meatballs that good. I managed to eat three of them by mixing mashed potatoes and cranberry sauce up with the cut up meatball. Won't make them again though...."

    Reviewed Vegetable Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added finely chopped green pepper and a bay leaf, and some dried parsley at the end. Sprinkled with parmesian cheese. Yummy! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Brownie Recipe. Made as stated except I used chopped pecans instead of walnuts. Also I used the Chocolate Buttercream Frosting Recipe on back of the Hershey's Cocoa box. Yum Yum!!"

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites