Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Keli in Indy

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120040

    From Brownsburg, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and creamy! Easy and quick! Great 30 minute meal. Thanks"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't impressed. My dh and I thought it was lacking in flavor. i followed recipe exactly as written. Will stick with my old recpie."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 4pt. Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MommaMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple and wonderful recipe! the only thing I added was garlic. The family loved it"

    Reviewed Asian Grilled Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with Jubes. I think that marinading the chicken over night would of made the salad even better. Not that I didnt love it because it was wonderful. I put dried cranberries and almonds in the salad,, This is a 5 stars for me"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!!!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding! Husband loved it and thats a miracle since he is a meat and potato kind of guy. I would definitly only use about 1/2 tsp of the crushed red pepper. I like the heat but it seemed to take the taste away from the dish. I also am not a big fan of Dry Sherry so I took Annacia's idea and used the chicken broth. Thanks annicia it wa..."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible! I used a variety of apples Ida, Jonathon and Gala. I did double the crumb topping and it was the best I have ever made. Thanks for recipe Steve"

    Reviewed Chicken Filling for Burritos and Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it exactly the way it was written.. YUMMY! Even the kids loved it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very, very good and so simple to make. I doubled the sauce because my family likes alot of it, but you really dont need to. I only used about 1/2 of the peppers because of the kids and the flavor was still wonderful. This will definitely be made again.Thanks LinMarie"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love It, but I made a few changes. First of all this is a great spread without the parmesan and cheddar cheese. I also made it without the parmesan cheese and added mozzerella. It was very good that way too. Family loved it will make over and overThanks for the recipe SaraFish"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites