Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kellfinder

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202655

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This turned out perfectly. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY GOOD!!! It was easy to prepare and the flavor was great. My picky husband really enjoyed it which was a nice change. I will definately add this to my future dinner plans. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs Continental

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By David Stobbe
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I made it tonight and will make it again soon. My husband and both sons really liked it which is rare. Thanks for an easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a side dish for Christmas Eve. Everyone enjoyed it very much. It was quite yummy! I will make this again I know! Thanks."

    Reviewed Butter Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good! It could not have been any easier either. The beef was very tender. I did add some garlic pepper seasoning (because I add that to almost everything) and even added a touch of chili powder. The flavor was great. The fat content with all of the butter is the only drawback but hey, sometimes it is worth it! I will definately make..."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It was a little different than most chicken casseroles which made it a nice treat. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By iluvmythomas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. My 18 month old didn't want to try it at first. However, after his first bite, he gobbled it up and loved it! We had it for lunch the next day too. Thanks for this yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Autumn Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious! My husband liked them too. I even liked the sauce on the noodles. I will definately make this again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Kielbasa & Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb! Very simple yet it had great flavor. I will make this again for sure. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! My whole family liked it and I know I will make it again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites