Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kelli Ron

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125319

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. These cookies rolled out beautifully. They taste delicious and the dough is firm. Highly recommend this recipe! Thank you."

    Reviewed Double Kisses Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely cupcakes with a great taste. I did not frost the entire cupcake but opted for a dab of frosting with a kiss on top. The kids loved them!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. So yummy, so fun to make!! We ate these up on Thanksgiving. This recipe will be on our regular menu from now on. Thank you for sharing this delicious recipe. I didn't change one thing."

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Cranberry & Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious -- fun & easy to make. I did equal parts of craberries and raspberries and I used Cointreau. Everyone loved it. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed balsamic glazed pork chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "For a quick, simple meal this was lovely. The flavors worked well together. My husband and I enjoyed this recipe a lot. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I reserve a "5-Star" rating for a recipe that is beyond excellent in it's category. This sauce is outstanding. I have made it twice and I think the flavor is remarkable. This is a GREAT spaghetti sauce. I am not normally a cook who follows a recipe to a "T" but I do follow this one. The measurements are accurate, the cook time is perfect, eve..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy, family-friendly recipe. We will definitely cook it again. I think I would cut back on the red peppers because it was a wee-bit spicy for my little ones. My husband and I enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!! I did use my hand chopper to smooth it a little. What a wonderful holiday treat."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!! I did use my hand chopper to smooth it a little. What a wonderful holiday treat."

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a lovely, delicious salmon recipe. Thank you so much for posting this! Yummy and easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites