Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kellogs

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #184081

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is worth all it's stars and more. It was my first time baking a cheesecake and I must admit I was a little intimidated. But the recipe instructions were nice and clear and it turned out to be simple enough to prepare. I used half regular and half overripe bananas as that is what I had to hand and after baking for the 75 mins I kept the..."

    Reviewed Teeth Whitener

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "A great home substitute for all those expensive teeth whitener's out there. I noticed a difference after just one use. Was out of peppermint, so taste was absolutely awful but effects are worth it. Will be using regularly now to hopefully see even more of a difference (with the peppermint!)"

    Reviewed English Shortbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Truebrit, this is a fantastic shortbread recipe. I'm so glad you shared it. So simple to put together and it smells great! I could hardly wait for it to cool before trying a piece!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this, along with some plain pigs in blanket as a snack when some company came over. They got mixed reviews. Some preferred the plain, some preferred the seasoned. I personally prefer without any seasoning. Thank for you a good suggestion I may use again. "

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Crispies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These make a quick and tasty snack! Only baked mine for 5-6 minutes. Yum!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Tortilla Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "These make a quick and tasty snack! Only baked mine for 5-6 minutes. Yum!"

    Reviewed Banana Crumb-Topped Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These banana muffins are FANTASTIC. I've tried many many banana bread/muffin recipes and have to say that these are definitely my fave (and I knew that after 1 bite!). I'll be keeping the recipe and making these from now on. Thanks so much, KITTENCAL!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These banana muffins are FANTASTIC. I've tried many many banana bread/muffin recipes and have to say that these are definitely my fave (and I knew that after 1 bite!). I'll be keeping the recipe and making these from now on. Thanks so much, KITTENCAL!"

    Reviewed Apple Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very nice muffins. Lovely and moist. I followed the recipe exactly except I didn't use ground cloves because I didn't have any. I would make these again using less spices (the cinnamon was a tiny bit too much especially). Thanks dayla :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these because I'd never tried strawberry muffins and wanted to give them a try. I made the following changes: Added less cinnamon, and a few tbsp more of chopped strawberry plus a dash of strawberry extract. They came out beautiful and very tasty. I found them to be a little on the dry side though. My husband disagreed and loved them. So I ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites