Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kelly McPherson

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109983

    From Orem

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Addictive Healthy Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wendy10
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carrot Cake - Large

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!! My family is allergic to nuts, so I substituted a cup of coconut instead. It was fabulous! I am making a big batch today for the bottom layer of a wedding cake. I am sure it will be a hit!"

    Reviewed Golden Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mj Sergent
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I substituted honey for the sugar and whole wheat flour for some of the white flour and these are divine. They looke good, smell better and taste fanastic!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp and Pasta (Low fat recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!!!! Even my picky eaters ate it. I changed to shrimp to salad shrimp so they wouldn't notice them so much. I think this would also be great with some sauteed veggies mixed in."

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the lower fat and calories in this one crust pie! My husband calls it the apple crisp pie and then eats almost the whole thing. Love it! I like a little stronger flavor, so I doubled all of the spices and the zest."

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy! I made this last year for Thanksgiving and now is my husbands most requested pie recipe! This one is definitely a tradition starter. It could use telling how hot to bake the filled pie shell at though."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good. My family won't eat chilies so we left them out and we substituted ground turkey for the ground beef to make it a little healthier. This is definitely destined to be a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "This sooo good! Even my picky eaters ate it."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Spicy Honey Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe, but would double or triple the sauce so as to get it nice and goey like my husband likes."

    Reviewed Manhattan Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KylaM
    LinMarie says:

    "We've never eaten clams before and were a little apprehensive about it. I was surprised that my four year old loved them! We were all pleased to be introduced to a new, very healthy dish that we all liked. I would recommend, however, that you chop up the clams slightly so they don't look so much like little aliens."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites