Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kelly Schafer

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120851

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, I cookie that doesn't go flat when you bake it! I love these cookies!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe because of the high ratings. Nobody in my family really cared for it. I followed the recipe exactly but it was a different flavor that we didn't care for. I don't think we will make this one again. Sorry, just not for us. I do like a lot of Kittencal's recipes though."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Pot Roast ever! To Die for! Before I tried it I wondered how different a pot roast could be and if we would really like it if it was different. It was definitely different and I threw away my old pot roast recipe! This is awesome!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! YUM! YUM! My family loved this. We served it over steamed rice. It was so good we are going to have it again this week! Thanks for a great recipe that is soooooo easy. (The rice we used is in a freezer bag and you just place it in the microwave for 4 min. Dinner was on the table in less than 10 min. after I got home from work!)"

    Reviewed Yummy Pumpkin Pie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't feel these were sweet enough and they were really dry. I think if we would have had cool whip it would have made these better. I don't think I'll make them again though. We prefer the pumpkin bars or pumpkin pie."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  719 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this soup a dozen times already. It is great. My kids love it. I disagree with the comment that calls it a "base soup". It is a traditional potato soup. If you add corn and ham it is then a chowder and I don't really care for chowder. This recipe is GREAT!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I was searching for a recipe that would remind me of the oatmeal cookies my mom made when we were little. These were really GREAT! I would say they were better but don't want to hurt mom's feelings. They were soft and chewy! YUM!"

    Reviewed Super Vegan Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LightLisha
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We loved this waffle recipe. We tweaked it a little by using unbleached flour instead of whole wheat pastry, decreased the baking powder from 3 Tablespoons to 3 teaspoons and we omitted the nutmeg and opted for organic sugar. As for the wet ingredients we used rice milk. We then opted to use 1/4 c. melted butter and 2 Tbsp. coconut oi..."

    Reviewed Mushroom Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are better than GREAT. They are AWESOME. My kids loved them and my husband too. We had them on whole wheat buns with the regular fixings. Thank you so much for posting this recipe. I have been looking for one that topped a veggie burger I had at a restaurant in Florida that was the best I ever had. This is it!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Nimue2
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These are great. They are more like dessert than breakfast. I cut the brown sugar down to 1/2 c. and they were still plenty sweet. I also omitted the salt. I thought they turned out great. I used apricot jelly and pecans. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites