Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    **Kelly**

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168167

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marshmallows (French Laundry)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and SO fun to make with the kids."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. I kept eating LONG after I was full. Which is the sign of true tastiness."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheesecake Candy Cane Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this when it came out in the Food Network's 12 days of cookies recipes. The cookie itself was lovely, I suppose, but candy canes do not "rest" well on a cookie. The candy got gummy. I tried it one more time with the old fashioned peppermint sticks instead of the candy canes and that went better. I think I may try again this year and not us..."

    Reviewed Zesty Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they got mixed reviews in our house. Some loved them, some didn't. I think if you are a big fan of horseradish you'll enjoy these, but if not the horseradish will have to be adjusted to suit your taste."

    Reviewed Awesome Stuffed Grilled Burgers - Easy

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RedShirt
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this past weekend with some fabulous weather we were having. I made it exactly as written, but I would definitely swap bacos for real bacon pieces next time. That's mostly because we didn't care for the texture of the bacos. Flavor wise, this burger has it going on! I'll definitely add this to our burger collection and will make it ag..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this on a regular basis. We love it! The kids will eat a slice for breakfast and last week I sent a loaf to the preschool and the kids had it for snack and LOVED it!!! Thank you for this fabulous recipe. I've shared it with friends who have in turn made it a regular in their own homes."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Shredded Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, oh my! My family (and I) have become spoiled on this one. The easiest and best taco dish ever! I do not think we'll ever eat tacos with ground meat again."

    Reviewed Dad's Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked it, the kids ate it well. It's not really to our normal dinner tastes, but it WAS good. It's very similar to a pasta dish with Gouda cheese that I have so in a lot of ways it tasted, to me, like I forgot the best part of my dish!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this multiple times and we ALL love it. I've shared it with everyone, and can't believe that I FINALLY have a pot roast recipe that turns out perfectly every time. My kids love it and I know they will ALWAYS finish their dinner when this is being served. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Super Gooey Chocolate Drops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChefCrittersMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! When the recipe first came in my newsletter I made it and I took them to the teachers at school and 2 dozen were NOT enough!!! They loved them and request still request them today!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites