Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KellyMac6

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #318235

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    363 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta in a Creamy Gorgonzola Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a really harsh flavor that was too overpowering for us. The cream cheese I think made it too thick. Thank you though for giving us something new to try."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick easy and delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon Angel Food Cake - Barefoot Contessa - Ina Garten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tigerlillyblu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It was lemony but not overpowering. The cake was moist but maybe just a bit too dense for me. I made a lemon and toasted coconut glaze that I drizzled over the top. I served this with Easter dinner. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Asian Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious and easy recipe. I used a bit more garlic because we love it and cooked on the panini grill. The fillets turned out wonderfully. I poured the remaining sauce into a skillet and reduced it down a bit and poured it over the salmon before serving. I served with a spinach salad and brown rice. Paired beautifully with a glass of chardo..."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done something wrong because these got so many 5-star reviews. Unfortunately mine were extremely salty and didn't rise too much and so were too dense. Thank you though."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowie! Can't get any tastier. I used a white vermont sharp cheddar. Really creamy and delicious. Maybe it's just me but I think next time I might add even more cheese! Lol defintely a favorite. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Moist Chocolate Bundt Cake!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! So moist and delicious. I was worried when it only filled my pan half way but it rose up beautifully. I did want a touch more chocolatey-ness so I think next time I would add half of a bittersweet baker's bar melted maybe also a tsp or two of cinnamon. Great recipe overall - thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Cookies! Gluten Free!!! 3 Ingredients

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #1328097
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the ease of these! They taste great. I cooked mine for about 12 minutes though and they were nearly burnt so I could imagine 15-20 being way too long. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Warm and Nutty Cinnamon Quinoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lillers
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe elsewhere online and thought it was so good I came here to post it, but I was too late! It is a delicious warm and comforting breakfast that is much lighter than oatmeal. Makes a great warm breakfast for spring or summer if you are regularly an oatmeal eater. I rinsed my quinoa and toasted it in the dry pan first which I think ..."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Despite all of the rave review this didn't do it for us. I was looking for something else...thank you though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites