Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KelseyE

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33485

    From McMinnville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Shirin Jacobs
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that this got less than 5 stars from anyone. Mine was outstanding.....it is very flavorful. I always add extra chicken and garlic to anything that calls for both. This recipe is EASY and delicous. I've made it many times."

    Reviewed Easy Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy recipe. I used a hot/spicy mango chutney so omitted the ginger, and loved the flavor. Leftovers the next day were great on a salad."

    Reviewed Sweet Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best vinaigrette I have ever found a recipe for. The only change I would make is triple the recipe, because it won't last long. My thanks to the submitting cook."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Italian Herb Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best salad dressing. It is not only delicious, but healthy which is a real plus. I think that when I make it next I will add even more garlic. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed chicken and black-bean salad with spicy ranch dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I just finished putting it together for a Father's Day hot weather dinner. My husband and I both sampled it and love it. I will be serving it with Tostito's with a hint of lime corn chips on the side. I am now anxious to try some of Christine's other salad recipes. "

    Reviewed chia's gazpacho

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "A+ this is excellent. The flavors are excellent. The only changes I made was to use 1/2 flax oil and 1/2 olive oil for the health benefits, an additional clove of garlic instead of the tabasco, and 3T tomato paste for the tomato juice for thickness, and the fact that I didn't have tomato juice. "

    Reviewed Gazpacho

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent - I especially like using the variety of peppers for sweetness. I usually use basil but really like this recipes use of cilantro instead. I added extra garlic, which I do to everything. And good suggestion about freezing."

    Reviewed Candied Almonds

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe, and so easy. I took them to work New Years Eve and they were a hit. I couldn't keep my husband out of them."

    Reviewed Asparagus & Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this salad with a traditional Christmas dinner (turkey, ham, etc) and not only was it festive in appearance, but delicious! I received many raves. I made too much, though, and it really tasted best up to a day left over when it is fresh. Thanks s'kat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites