Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Keltik

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #765463

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I followed the recipe but added some fresh basil leaves, and some Italian seasoning. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tuna Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY tasty indeed! I used 2 large cans of tuna, 2/3 cup mayo (since I had more tuna), 1 tbs sweet pickle.Turned out great! I think next time, I'll make a double batch, since it was devoured within 5 minutes of me serving it!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY tasty indeed! The chicken was so moist and flavorful.. I'll definitely be making this one again. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  160 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used 3tbsp of Worcester sauce. Next time I think I will only use 2 as it was a little too tangy. All in all a great taste. Will certainly make this again!"

    Reviewed Traditional Eggnog

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to review this when I made it over the Christmas holidays. This is the best recipe for eggnog I have tasted. You won't be disappointed if you make this!!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "HUGE success. Everyone enjoyed it, and wanted more. So next time, I think I may have to make a double batch. Followed the recipe up until garlic and chili pepper. Used 2 cloves garlic, and sprinkled in some pepper flakes. Thank you.. definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Very easy to make, and I followed the same advice and only added half packet of the ranch dressing. The combination of the seasoning made really tasty gravy. I served it with boiled potatoes and greens. mmmm"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed everything in this recipe and it turned out wonderful. The only thing I did do different was drain the fat that was produced by the cooked sausage. I added some good Carbernet, and drank the rest with the meal. Wondeful!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never eaten at P.F Chang's, but if their menu is as good as this turned out, then I think I may have to give them a try!I didn't have any sesame oil, so I used olive oil instead. The sauce turned out great. I also used chicken tenders and cooked them the same way. They chopped up really well, and made a wonderful consistency when mixed ..."

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is spot on. Always a hit with my family and friends when I make it.. they can never get enough!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites