Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kendiger

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1407898

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rich Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Branwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm-O!!!! Today I tried another roll recipe that completely flopped, so I found this one and it is SUPERB! These rolls are soft, delicious, & look beautiful! I am excited to take them to the family get together tomorrow where I'm certain I won't come with any!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite sugar cookie recipe!! I made a double batch and they were gone in one day! However, I had to be very careful to not overbake. I baked for about 6-7 minutes and they came out perfection!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe!!! I followed it exactly and the buns came out soft and perfect. My husband, who is the world's pickiest eater, thought they were delicious and has asked me several more times to make them. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tomato Bread - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe, but added twice as much italian seasonings. It was delicious!!!!! I took it to a family get together and was only able to snag one piece before it was gone! Everyone loved it except my husband (who hates tomatoes). It was very easy and I can't wait to make it again!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this frosting. Not only do I use it on my sugar cookies, I use it on my cupcakes too. Though the top solidifys a bit, it is still soft to eat and not nearly as messy as other frostings I've tried (which is perfect for a classful of pre-schoolers & b-day parties)! This is now my go-to frosting recipe. Thanks for sharing, wyojess!"

    Reviewed Payday Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "These things taste great!!!!!! They were super easy to make, too. I will definately be making more as they didn't last very long!! Thanks for sharing, nnreq!!!!"

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have orange marmalade, so instead of running to the store, I used blackberry jam in one loaf and raspberry jam in another. They both turned out DELICIOUS!!!!!! The flavor is not too strong, just enough to make the bread special. I made it in my bread machine and it was almost too easy of a recipe. I will be using it many more times. ..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buns for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out AMAZING! Quite possibly too good as they didn't last very long! I made these exactly as the recipe directed and will be making them many more times. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites