Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kendra Jean's Kitchen

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545717

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Applesauce (Cooked in Rice Steamer)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cm2530
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy and tasty recipe. I love the fact that it's natural and can be sweetened to our taste. I have also used as a filling for hand pies, delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken in Corn Flakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and crunchy. A dream come true: crunchy and very easy. I'm really impressed with the taste, and hope everyone will try this fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Aletria a Antiga (Sweet Angel Hair Pasta)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia #3
    LinMarie says:

    "A question: I found another recipe called Aletria Com Ovos. What is the difference? I loved this recipe."

    Reviewed Great Lakes Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "A heart warming chowder. We served it with cornbread. A complete meal!"

    Reviewed Walnut Walkaways

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KarenT2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite of our family and friends. (1966 Pillsbury bake-off winning recipe book). Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed King's Hawaiian Bread (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "In tribute to Amy. This is a very elegant bread, enjoyed it and will make it again and again. Miss you Redneck Epicurean."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Date Nut Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ian Magary
    LinMarie says:

    "A Comfort Cake! Memories are really the most important ingredient in any recipe from our childhood.
    Thank you for sharing your recipe with all of us. We are richer for it, Kendra in WV"

    Reviewed Dave's Heart Attack on a Plate

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "So, so good! I used beef cubed seaks (tenderized steaks) for this recipe. Had a request for gravy, so I thickened the juices and added some mushrooms. An excellent comfort food. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Gluhwein (Mulled Wine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Luschka
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this tasty recipe. It brings back fond memories of a gift from our daughter, Karen.
    While she was stationed in Germany, one of the best surprises we received was Gluhwein. I have loved this ever since . A real Holiday tradition"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Sauerkraut (Bayrich Kraut)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kendra Brokstad
    LinMarie says:

    "What a treat! Comfort food at it's best. Served with German spiced pork roast, mashed potatoes and gravy. I'm planning on serving this for New's Year's. Thank you Kendra, Best wishes from all of us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites