Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kendra PeloJoaquin

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78917

    From Seattle

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Risotto cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I never rated this recipe before! It's a staple at my house. These are so delicious and subtle and they are an awesome lunch box/picnic item. I tried another recipe that was fried instead of baked and it just couldn't compare."

    Reviewed Frittata Di Zucchine (Zucchini Frittata)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!"

    Reviewed Protein Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ingen
    LinMarie says:

    "I make my version of these snacks every Sunday. I noticed that I liked the lightly browned "crust" more than the rest, so now I oil my hands and roll the dough into 1-2 inch balls before baking. We call these "protein bubbles". I've also experimented with various juices... even mashing up a banana or two instead of the sugar. YUM!"

    Reviewed Banana Crackers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Stunningly delicious! I used Franks Hot Sauce instead. Very easy...Yum. Fun to make with kids."

    Reviewed Turnip and Havarti Torte

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy yummy. I learned an important lesson however... I used regular old havarti, and had a *lot* of oil in the pan. Next time, I'll use low fat cheese. Also, I sprinkled a little nutmeg in with the salt and pepper. Delish!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you. This is essentially the only way we eat brussel sprouts now. YUM!"

    Reviewed Penne With Pumpkin Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash With Pesto-Olive Sauce for One

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tamarinda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe more as an inspiration than a set of rules. I made it with two medium spaghetti squashes, and multiplied the other ingredients accordingly. yum"

    Reviewed "any" Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite kind of recipe. Just proportions. It works great, and I make these every week."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Fresh Dill

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I never eat green beans on their own as a side dish... always smothered in other stuff. I loved the simple, fresh flavor of this dish. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites