Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kep

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157948

    From Muncie, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted so good and was so easy to make. I served over noodles and I will be making this again for sure!
    Thanks
    KEP"

    Reviewed Parmesan Potato Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed these tonight and they were delicious! My hubby loved them as I did!
    Will be making these again for sure. They were very easy and for two, did not take a lot of time!
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best buttermilk banana bread I have made and my husband loves it so much that I am making it again for him and for a club baking project! Last time I made a loaf and some mini loafs so we could give to friends, but my hubby ended up eating them! LOL!
    Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Loaded Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the soup! Hubby said it was the best potato soup he has tasted and I agree!
    It was easy to make and I know I will be making it again for sure!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my hubby and I tonight and it turned out great! Love the gravy and the chicken was very moist and tender. I used cream of chicken soup like the other review and I baked this at 400 for the first 15 minutes then at 375. I served this with mashed potatoes and a veggie. Thanks for the recipe Vickie and I will be making this again fo..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and I love how easy it is especially since it's made in the crockpot.I added a few more seasonings and will be making this again for sure!Thanks Kep"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala With Basil and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty dish!I followed the recipe as is and my husband and I love it! I served it with a salad and veggie rice dish. Thanks for the recipe!Kep"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I tried this recipe! It was so good and moist. My hubby and I loved it! I used Blueberry's and will make it again for sure. I used the light brown sugar and it was just right for us! I had it for breakfast today and could have eaten more, but I want to save some for my husband!Thanks for the recipe!Kep"

    Reviewed Patriotic Dump Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Renee14
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my family when I made this for the 4th of July dessert. It's so quick and easy to make especially when all you need is the pan that you bake it in! I topped it off with whip cream and I know I will be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very tasty! This is my kind of coconut pie!Thanks for sharing the recipe!KP"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites