Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kep

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157948

    From Muncie, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best buttermilk banana bread I have made and my husband loves it so much that I am making it again for him and for a club baking project! Last time I made a loaf and some mini loafs so we could give to friends, but my hubby ended up eating them! LOL!
    Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted so good and was so easy to make. I served over noodles and I will be making this again for sure!
    Thanks
    KEP"

    Reviewed Parmesan Potato Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed these tonight and they were delicious! My hubby loved them as I did!
    Will be making these again for sure. They were very easy and for two, did not take a lot of time!
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Loaded Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the soup! Hubby said it was the best potato soup he has tasted and I agree!
    It was easy to make and I know I will be making it again for sure!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my hubby and I tonight and it turned out great! Love the gravy and the chicken was very moist and tender. I used cream of chicken soup like the other review and I baked this at 400 for the first 15 minutes then at 375. I served this with mashed potatoes and a veggie. Thanks for the recipe Vickie and I will be making this again fo..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and I love how easy it is especially since it's made in the crockpot.I added a few more seasonings and will be making this again for sure!Thanks Kep"

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala With Basil and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty dish!I followed the recipe as is and my husband and I love it! I served it with a salad and veggie rice dish. Thanks for the recipe!Kep"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I tried this recipe! It was so good and moist. My hubby and I loved it! I used Blueberry's and will make it again for sure. I used the light brown sugar and it was just right for us! I had it for breakfast today and could have eaten more, but I want to save some for my husband!Thanks for the recipe!Kep"

    Reviewed Patriotic Dump Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Renee14
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my family when I made this for the 4th of July dessert. It's so quick and easy to make especially when all you need is the pan that you bake it in! I topped it off with whip cream and I know I will be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Quick Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very tasty! This is my kind of coconut pie!Thanks for sharing the recipe!KP"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites