Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerbare

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #576475

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!! The Hubby loved it !! super easy! thanks"

    Reviewed Mouthwatering Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! I usedthis for a 23 lb turkey. I increased the amount of herbs to 1 tablespoon each, used Extra virgin olive oil and omitted the broth due to allergies. I did put 1 medium sweet onion in the cavity of the bird too."

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Too bad i can't give this 10 stars ... Wow these were wonderful!! thanks"

    Reviewed Everything Breakfast Bar

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Scotty & Callie's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed the serving size to 4 in case these did not come out right .. Well next time I will make a full batch. I opmitted nuts but added dried cranberries and shredded coconut .. these were really good thanks!!"

    Reviewed Regular White Icing (Add Butter to Make Buttercream Icing)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this a few times and have forgot to rate it.. but this really easy. I have added all different flavors and have heated this up so when it cooled it had a "hard candy" type crunch to it.. thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon French Toast Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By nicoleingermantown
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family this morning and it was GREAT!!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon French Toast Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By B&J'sGranny
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family this morning and it was GREAT!!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 10 stars I would!! I have made these several times and this is a fool proof recipe!! Everyone loves these!Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a pot luck at work.. I made 3 dozen and they were gone in a matter of minutes.. I didnt event get one :(So that just means i get to make them again. Thanks for a easy great tasting recipe!!"

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this and it was good. Next time I will cut back on the marjoram. I also added a 1/2 cup of olive oil, as it's a personal prefernce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites