Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #381180

    From Marietta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    393 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kidney Bean and Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Spicy, yet sweet from the sweet potatoes ~ Made for Cool Beans! featured in the Photo Forum, March 2010."

    Reviewed Dees Mostly Whole Wheat Flour Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't had pancakes in ages, so I made them for dinner! I halved the recipe and served them with fresh Georgia peaches, toasted pecans, and some vanilla ice cream! The only thing I'd change would be to add a dash of salt next time. Tagged for PRMR."

    Reviewed Holiday Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "For National Cheesecake Day, my family enjoyed this very much! I substituted pecans for the walnuts, but otherwise made the recipe as written. I topped individual servings with fresh strawberries, blueberries, and pineapple."

    Reviewed Mary Bartz Buttery Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AngieME
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good ~ LOTS of chocolate chips! I used 1 cup butter, and 1/2 cup butter flavored shortening instead of all butter. I added 3/4 cup finely chopped toasted pecans, and chilled the dough before baking for 15 minutes. Made for Spring PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Orange Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By adkbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to use as a SPREAD for Recipe #424869 ~ I used 8 ounces cream cheese, a dash of salt, 1 tablespoon butter, 1 tablespoon orange zest, 1 teaspoon orange extract, and only 1 1/2 cups confectioners' sugar; I did not add any food coloring! Made for Orphanage Adoption, Spring PAC 2012."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a half batch using UNSWEETENED chocolate squares and crunchy peanut butter, melting everything together except the 2% milk and vanilla, in a 750 watt microwave, in 2 minute increments for a total of 4 minutes. I then stirred in the vanilla and about 3 1/2 tablespoons 2% milk because I thought the sauce was a little thick. The sweetness wa..."

    Reviewed Coffee Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice coffee flavor! I used low fat cream cheese with 4 heaping teaspoons coffee granules dissolved in 1 1/2 teaspoons hot water. Served alongside Recipe #486677 ~ Tagged for Auzzie Recipe Swap #71, December 2012."

    Reviewed Creamy Ham Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RSL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I prepared the casserole and baked it for 15 minutes, refrigerated it overnight, and reheated it the next day, and I look forward to the leftovers! I would rename this Ham Tetrazzini! Made for Spring PAC 2011 ~"

    Reviewed Sesame-Crusted Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS and moist! I changed it up a bit! I lightly toasted 3/4 cup sesame seeds in an iron skillet over medium heat. I beat 2 egg whites with 1 T water and 1 T olive oil, 1/8 teaspoon garlic salt, and some freshly ground pepper. I dipped 4 Tilapia fillets into the egg whites, then into the sesame seeds (both sides) ~ I skipped the pan frying an..."

    Reviewed Yoghurt Popsicles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grapefruit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used two 6-ounce cups strawberry yogurt, cut up strawberries and blueberries mixed with two tablespoons sugar ~ the mixture made five large popsicles! These were big hits with the grandchildren ~ Made for My3Chefs 2012."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites